CONTACT INFORMATION


IMG_0934.JPG

JEFFERSON SCHOOL CITY CENTER OFFICE

233 4th St NW, Second Floor, 255-B, Charlottesville, VA22903

PHONE:  434.202.7692      FAX: 434.202.7694

  • Leigh Freilich, LCSW  x 113   lfreilich@thewomensinitiative.org
  • Elizabeth Cobb, LCSW (434) 961-5470 ecobb@thewomensinitiative.org

 

MAIN OFFICE

1101 East High St, Suite A, Charlottesville, VA 22902

PHONE:  434.872.0047      FAX:  434.872.0049

  • Donna Dean, LCSW x 101  ddean@thewomensinitiative.org
  • Kerry Day   x 103     kday@thewomensinitiative.org
  • Aisha Hayat, LPC   x 107  ahayat@thewomensinitiative.org
  • Elizabeth Irvin, LCSW    x 102    eirvin@thewomensinitiative.org
  • Amanda Korman x 111  akorman@thewomensinitiative.org
  • Amy Lane    x 108     alane@thewomensinitiative.org
  • Liz Ramirez-Weaver, LCSW   x 110
  • Ingrid Ramos, LPC     x 104   iramos@thewomensinitiative.org
  • Hilary Steinitz, MSW   x 106     hsteinitz@thewomensinitiative.org
  • Shelly Wood, MSW    x 105   swood@thewomensinitiative.org
Name *
Name

Twitter @TWIcville