CONTACT INFORMATION


IMG_0934.JPG

JEFFERSON SCHOOL CITY CENTER OFFICE

233 4th St NW, Second Floor, 255-B, Charlottesville, VA    22903

PHONE:  434.872.0047     FAX:  434.872.0049

  • Elizabeth Cobb, LCSW x 112 ecobb@thewomensinitiative.org

  • Shelly Wood, MSW x 105 swood@thewomensinitiative.org

 

MAIN OFFICE

Se habla español

1101 East High St, Suite A, Charlottesville, VA 22902

PHONE:  434.872.0047      FAX:  434.872.0049

  • Joanna Ajex, MA x118 jajex@thewomensinitiative.org

  • Eileen Barnett ebarnett@thewomensinitiative.org

  • Varinia Garcia Anderson x123 vanderson@thewomensinitiative.org

  • Ashley Barlow, LPC x101 abarlow@thewomensinitiative.org

  • Judith Curry-El, PhD jcurryel@thewomensinitiative.org

  • Kerry Day x103 kday@thewomensinitiative.org

  • Aisha Hayat, LPC x107 ahayat@thewomensinitiative.org

  • Kylie Hibshman khibshman@thewomensinitiative.org

  • Elizabeth Irvin, LCSW x102 eirvin@thewomensinitiative.org

  • Amanda Korman x111 akorman@thewomensinitiative.org

  • Amy Lane x108 alane@thewomensinitiative.org

  • Andrea Mayfield x100 amayfield@thewomensinitiative.org

  • Sarah Medley x110 smedley@thewomensinitiative.org

  • Molly O'Halloran x116 mohalloran@thewomensinitiative.org

  • Ingrid Ramos, LPC x104 iramos@thewomensinitiative.org

  • Shell Stern, MSW x114 sstern@thewomensinitiative.org

  • Alyson Stewart, MFT x115 astewart@thewomensinitiative.org

  • Emily Zeanah Shelton, LCSW x106 ezeanahshelton@thewomensinitiative.org

Name *
Name