CONTACT INFORMATION


IMG_0934.JPG

JEFFERSON SCHOOL CITY CENTER OFFICE

233 4th St NW, Second Floor, 255-B, Charlottesville, VA    22903

PHONE:  434.872.0047     FAX:  434.872.0049

  • Elizabeth Cobb, LCSW x 112 ecobb@thewomensinitiative.org
  • Shelly Wood, MSW    x 105   swood@thewomensinitiative.org

 

MAIN OFFICE

Se habla español

1101 East High St, Suite A, Charlottesville, VA 22902

PHONE:  434.872.0047      FAX:  434.872.0049

  • Joanna Ajex, MA x118  jajex@thewomensinitiative.org
  • Varinia Garcia Anderson x123  vanderson@thewomensinitiative.org
  • Judith Curry-El, PhD x116  jcurryel@thewomensinitiative.org
  • Kerry Day  x103   kday@thewomensinitiative.org
  • Leigh Freilich, LCSW  x113   lfreilich@thewomensinitiative.org
  • Monica Garfias, LPC   x117    mgarfias@thewomensinitiative.org
  • Aisha Hayat, LPC   x107  ahayat@thewomensinitiative.org
  • Elizabeth Irvin, LCSW  x102    eirvin@thewomensinitiative.org
  • Amanda Korman x111  akorman@thewomensinitiative.org
  • Amy Lane    x108     alane@thewomensinitiative.org
  • Sarah Medley   x110    smedley@thewomensinitiative.org
  • Zyanya Otal   x100  zotal@thewomensinitiative.org
  • Ingrid Ramos, LPC     x104   iramos@thewomensinitiative.org
  • Alyson Stewart, MFT  x115    astewart@thewomensinitiative.org
Name *
Name

Twitter @TWIcville